St. Croix County vote totals are nearly complete with the following results:

President: Obama (D) 19,485; Romney (R) 25,036

US Senate: Baldwin (D) 19,634; Thompson (R) 23,920

Congress (7th Dist.): Kreitlow (D) 18,176; Duffy (R) 25,232

Srtate Senate (10th Dist.): Olson (D) 16,579; Harsdorf (R) 27,522

State Assembly (30th District): Odeen (D) 10,100; Knudson (R) 14,373

State Assembly (29th District): Swanson (D) 5,938; Murtha (R) 10,101