The Hudson Squirt A hockey team took first place in the Badger State Games Tournament in Wausau Jan. 5-6, beating Wausau 6-0 in the championship game. Team members include, in front, Anthony Radke. Kneeling from left, Willy Fischer, Jack Kirkevold, Logan DeStasio, Spencer Bullis, Henry Kullman, and Jack Skaar. Standing, Will Mauer, Henry Steele, Gunnar Conboy, Tate Ertle, Chase Monahan, and Erin Madigan. In back are coaches Tim Conboy, Mike Spychalla, and Ryan Bullis. Photo courtesy of Heidi Bullis